DAWSON COUNTY EXTENSION AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE

James Seago, Chairman Weldon Menix, Vice Chairman

Charlie Anderson **Quinton Kearney Brad Boyd** Becki McIlwain Andy Bratcher Weldon Menix David Brewer Dale Merrick Jerry Chapman James Seago Jay Coleman John Sentell Brad Cude Billy Shofner Tommy Doederlein Wayne Smith David Harris Ronnie Thornton Bill Hatchett Johnny Ray Todd John Hegi Donald Vogler **Bob Henderson** Jerry Vogler Greg Holladay Allen Wells

ACKNOWLEDGMENT

The Dawson County Extension Agriculture Committee would like to express its appreciation to all individuals, companies, and agencies that contributed to the demonstration program through the donation of time, knowledge, and material resources, without which the retrieval and publication of these results could not have been possible. Also, a special thanks to Lamesa Cotton Growers for their financial assistance in the program. Special appreciation and well-deserved recognition is extended to those listed below:

Result Demonstration Cooperators

Bradley Boyd Donald Vogler Mike Hughes Johnny Ray Todd Mark Boardman Ricky Cude Arnold Keune

Dawson County Commissioners Court

Sam Saleh, County Judge Jerry Beaty, Commissioner, Precinct 1 Tino Morales, Commissioner, Precinct 2 Troy Howard, Commissioner, Precinct 3 Foy O'Brien, Commissioner, Precinct 4

Cooperating Agencies

Farm Service Agency
Becki McIlwain, County Executive Director
Wayne Sisson, Ag Credit Manager

Natural Resources Conservation Service Bill Finch, District Conservationist